School Houses are named after the first four Prime Ministers of Sri Lanka: Don Stephen Senanayake, Dudley Shelton Senanayake, Sir John Lionel Kotelawala, and Solomon West Ridgeway Dias Bandaranaike. The choice of such distinguished personalities to grace House names underlines the emphasis laid by the school in developing an affinity to the motherland and acting with a sense of responsibility to her children. This is also a way of signifying the respect the school affords to statesmen who have left an indelible mark on our society and for their individual contribution towards defining the spirit of Sri Lankans.

Contact Details


  • 185, Koswatta Road,
    (Via Parliment Road, Off Royal
    Gardens), Rajagiriya
  • Tel: 94 112888288, 94 112888280
  • Email: [email protected]


  • 80, Wariyapola Sri Sumangala
    Mawatha, Asgiriya,
  • Tel: 94 812200300, 94 812200206
  • Email: [email protected]